Testing Expo China - Automotive 2018

Register now for your
free exhibition pass


September 25, 26, 27, 2018
Hall 3, SWEECC, Shanghai, China


Contact Us

For information on becoming an exhibitor, contact:

Dominic Cundy, managing director, Automotive Events Division

Tel: +44 1306 743744
Fax: +44 1306 742525
Email: dominic.cundy@ukimediaevents.com


For press-related inquiries, contact:

Wesley Doyle, communications manager

Tel: +44 1306 743744
Fax: +44 1306 742525
Email: wesley.doyle@ukimediaevents.com


Peter Haynes, exhibitor media support

Tel: +44 2079 521070
Email: phaynes@torqueagencygroup.com


For all other inquiries, please contact:

Renata Lengui, event marketing

Tel: +44 1306 743744
Fax: +44 1306 742525
Email: renata.lengui@ukimediaevents.com


Visa contact: do you need help with your travel visa?

Tammie Atkins

Tel: +44 1306 743744
Email: visa@ukimediaevents.com


Reliable International Exhibition Services Co Ltd

Wilko Fong

Tel: +86 10 8589 8181
Fax: +86 10 8589 8180
Email: wilko_fong@reliable.org.cn

Future Show: Testing Expo - Automotive - China 2019, September 17-19, 2019, SWEECC, Shanghai, China (provisional)
Future Show: Testing Expo - Automotive - China 2020, September 22-24, 2020, SWEECC, Shanghai, China (provisional)