Contact Us

For information on becoming an exhibitor, please contact:

Dominic Cundy, managing director

Tel: +44 1306 743744
Fax: +44 1306 742525
Email: dominic.cundy@ukimediaevents.com


For exhibitor setup and technical queries, please contact:

Jackie Norton, exhibition manager

Tel: +44 1306 743744
Fax: +44 1306 742525
Email: jackie.norton@ukimediaevents.com


For registration and badge queries, please contact:

Clinton Cushion, registration manager

Tel: +44 1306 743744
Fax: +44 1306 742525
Email: registration@ukimediaevents.com


For press-related inquiries, please contact:

Anthony James, exhibitor media support

Tel: +44 1306 743744
Email: anthony.james@ukimediaevents.com


For all other inquiries, please contact:

Renata Lengui, event marketing

Tel: +44 1306 743744
Fax: +44 1306 742525
Email: renata.lengui@ukimediaevents.com


For help with your travel visa, please contact:

Visa team

Tel: +44 1306 743744
Email: visa@ukimediaevents.com


For Reliable International Exhibition Services Co Ltd, please contact:

Wilko Fong

Tel: +86 10 8589 8181
Fax: +86 10 8589 8180
Email: wilko_fong@reliable.org.cn