Contact Us

For information on becoming an exhibitor, contact:

Dominic Cundy, managing director, Automotive Events Division

Tel: +44 1306 743744
Fax: +44 1306 742525
Email: dominic.cundy@ukimediaevents.com


For exhibitor setup and technical queries, please contact:

Alex Jackson, exhibition manager

Tel: +44 1306 743744
Fax: +44 1306 742525
Email: atxna@ukimediaevents.com


For Registration and badge queries, please contact:

Clinton Cushion

Tel: +44 1306 743744
Fax: +44 1306 742525
Email: registration@ukimediaevents.com


For press-related inquiries, contact:

Wesley Doyle, communications manager

Tel: +44 1306 743744
Fax: +44 1306 742525
Email: wesley.doyle@ukimediaevents.com


Peter Haynes, exhibitor media support

Tel: +44 2079 521070
Email: phaynes@torqueagencygroup.com


For all other inquiries, please contact:

Renata Lengui, event marketing

Tel: +44 1306 743744
Fax: +44 1306 742525
Email: renata.lengui@ukimediaevents.com


Visa contact: do you need help with your travel visa?

Tammie Atkins

Tel: +44 1306 743744
Email: visa@ukimediaevents.com

Future Show: Automotive Testing Expo, Novi, Michigan 2020, October 27-29, 2020, Halls A, B & C, Suburban Collection Showplace, Novi, Michigan, USA (provisional)